Changed overwriting confirmation message

When running php artisan ide-helper:models below message was presented:
"Do you want to overwrite the existing model files? Choose no to write to _ide_helper_models.php instead? (Yes/No):  (yes/no) [no]:"
This commit changes message to:
"Do you want to overwrite the existing model files? Choose no to write to _ide_helper_models.php instead? (yes/no) [no]:"
This commit is contained in:
Mariusz
2017-10-11 11:43:16 +01:00
committed by GitHub
parent 28f0ac3781
commit b0abafb8c7
+1 -1
View File
@@ -91,7 +91,7 @@ class ModelsCommand extends Command
//If filename is default and Write is not specified, ask what to do
if (!$this->write && $filename === $this->filename && !$this->option('nowrite')) {
if ($this->confirm(
"Do you want to overwrite the existing model files? Choose no to write to $filename instead? (Yes/No): "
"Do you want to overwrite the existing model files? Choose no to write to $filename instead?"
)
) {
$this->write = true;